CRS Automotive

Google reviews

Google Reviews

Check out our customer experience and feel free to add your own

CRS Automotive Hamilton

CRS Automotive

4.4 out of 5 stars

Julian Ng

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My check engine light popped on Saturday night and CRS was the only mechanic near me that was open Sunday. I called to schedule an appointment, dropped the car off an hour later and had it back by early afternoon. They even fixed the headlight that my old mechanic "couldn't fix".
Quick, comprehensive service... would definitely recommend!

Kate Requirme

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was there first time this CRS location and this guys are awesome especially Majid he’s honestly and approachable. The finished the work fast. Keep up the good work guys.
Edmund

Kevin Molnar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I take my car once in awhile .. good service and professional place and there hours are convenient there even open on Sundays.

Jennifer Hollis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amazing service. Kind respectable very helpfully .. will never go anywhere else !!! Thank you for your hospitality and kindness.

CRS Automotive Stoney Creek

Sarah Cryne

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Fantastic service!!! Majid goes above and beyond with the quality of service he provides. The level of customer service and professionalism is excellent. I have taken my car to CRS several times for maintenance services and he has always been honest with prices of parts and service. You can tell that his number one focus is the satisfaction of his customers. I wouldn't even think of taking my car anywhere else! Amazing experience each and every time.

Frank Sayers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

After much research, we purchased a Volvo SUV from CSR. We dealt with Ali and Raj and they were a delight. We never felt pressured to buy. With everything they offered to us, we didn't need to ask for anything 😊
When we picked up the vehicle it looked brand new. We love the Volvo and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Oh and because this car came from Quebec it came with a French manual. Since we do not speak French, Raj offered to go to Volvo head office and is to request an English Manuel for us. Now that's service.

Thank you
Brenda and Frank Sayers

Sandra Fournier

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

My husband and I bought a car from CRS two weeks ago. We had the pleasure of dealing with Gabriel. He was a true gentleman and extremely professional. He took great care of us. His customer service is impeccable. He answered all our questions and even the ones he didn’t have an answer for he made sure to coordinate with his leader to provide us the answers. We would highly recommend CRS!

Wassay Zafar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

This post is a bit late, however great product and professional service should be appreciated and recommended. Bought a Jaguar in January from Gabriel and Ali. Ali was extremely professional and honest through out the car buying process. Good-luck to you guys, keep up the good work.

Exit mobile version